注册
搜索
热搜: 超星 读书 找书
查看: 1458|回复: 19

[[小语种资源]] 第十八期有奖写作练习(1个威望)

[复制链接]
发表于 2006-7-1 07:51:56 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
第十八期有奖写作练习(1个威望)

活动说明:游戏规则看本版置顶,Please read it carefully.
http://www.readfree.net/bbs/read ... page=1&toread=1

活动要求:请先认真阅读上面游戏规则.字数不少于300词.

写作题目:1.夏天得记忆

回复

使用道具 举报

发表于 2006-7-1 09:58:58 | 显示全部楼层
That summer impressed me so much
It is summer again, it means high temperature, sweating though with minimum clothes, always feel slimy. The four seasons of one year, I like spring the best, then autumn. The winter is so cold in northeast of China though, I like it more than summer.
But there are always big affairs in this season, such as national college entrance examination, the examination for graduating from junior school or entering a senior school. There is another important affair, the graduating of college students and they have to take their daily items out of the dormitory at that time.
The summer of 2004, I graduated from university, the last ten days of June, 2004, I had completed my thesis, and the only thing I had to deal with was to prepare for leaving school. I have heard that every summer, there were many seniors who would leave school for their new life cry together. I had sometimes spotted the scene.