找回密码
 注册
搜索
热搜: 超星 读书 找书
查看: 1496|回复: 6

[[求助与讨论]] 大连

[复制链接]
发表于 2006-8-21 12:15:54 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
I have once been to Dalian, the most beautiful city among northeast China. I was a freshman at that time. I went there for the practice teaching of zoology with students of my major and the students whose specialty is wild animals protection and of course about five teachers.
We set out at about 7 o’clock in one morning by train. The speed of the train was so low that it cost us fifteen hours from Harbin to Dalian. When we arrived at the station of the Dalian, several arranged buses picked us there. The buses belong to the Dalian animal park. It is said that some of people worked there graduated from our university. The buses took us to the campus of Dalian sea Transportation College. We found that the streetlights there were so bright. They were much brighter than that of Harbin. We were all very surprised to find that the city was so beautiful. The tiredness caused by staying on the train for fifteen hours vanished quickly.
When we arrived at the dormitory of the Dalian Sea Transportation College, we found that there were many mosquitoes. We were all bite by them miserably during the night. I washed one of my trousers and hung it in the dormitory. The cloth is very thin. When it was dry, three days had passed.
We went to see the Dalian Nature Museum first. It situated beside the sea. It is the first time for me to see the sea. I have seen the sea before I went to Dalian in TV. This time, it was the real sea in front of me. I was so thrilled. I spotted the sea-mews there. I could not believe that it is real. I had only seen that kind of bird from the tv set. There were villas beside the sea, we guessed that the villas must be very expansive, and the people lived in the villas would be very wealthy.